Cancelling my Account

If you ever need to cancel your account follow these simple instructions...

1.  Click "Members" https://www.wtfast.com/member/Account/Login

2.  Login to your account

3.  Brings you to subscription history page by default

4.  Click "cancel" beside the subscription you want to cancel

Note: When you cancel your subscription any and all scheduled FUTURE charges associated with the subscription will be cancelled. However your account will remain active for the subscription period you are paid through. Per our terms of service WTFast does not provide refunds on PAST subscription charges.

 

Because bills can take several days to process, please cancel at least 3 days before the end of your paid time to avoid receiving a bill after your account has been canceled.  You will always retain any time you have remaining, so if you would cancel your account cancel before the renewal date visible in the account section.

 

For more information

Cancelling my Paypal Subscription

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.