How to Cancel Your Subscription

1.  Login to the Members area of Click "Members"

2.  Log in to your account

3.  This brings you to subscription history page by default

4.  Click "cancel" beside the subscription you want to cancel

Note: When you cancel your subscription any, and all scheduled future charges associated with the subscription will be canceled. However, your account will remain active for the subscription period you are paid through. Per our terms of service, wtfast does not provide refunds on past subscription charges.

Since bills can take several days to process, please cancel at least three days before the end of your paid time to avoid receiving a bill after your account has been canceled. You will always retain any time you have remaining, so if you would cancel your account cancel before the renewal date visible in the account section.

* Please note - support staff is unable to manually cancel accounts.

For more information:

Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.